Provost’s Committees and Councils

The Provost convenes four administrative committees and councils. Three, the Strategic Planning Committee, the Advisory Council, and the Domain Stewardship Committee, provide high-level counsel on strategy development and monitoring, on administrative affairs, and on land commitments.  The fourth, the Lease Committee, oversees residential and commercial leasehold policies and transfers.